Library Trustees

The Revere Public Library is governed by a Board of Trustees who are appointed by the Mayor of Revere.

The Board of Library Trustees consists of Eight members.

Six members serve a term of three years each. The remaining two trustees are chosen by The Mayor from among the membership of the Friends of the Revere Public Library. Each of these trustees serves a one year term.

The Library Trustees are:

  • Mark Ferrante / Acting Director / Treasurer
  • Frank Schettino / Chairman
  • Darlene Cammarata / Secretary
  • Sylvia Corin
  • MarieElena Hinojosa
  • Lisa Mirasolo
  • Paul J. Ring
  • Jane Rizzo