Starting November 1st, 2020, the Revere Public Library will begin curbside pickup via call in, car-side delivery. Please contact us at 781-286-8380 for instructions and details on your arrival.

Library Trustees

The Revere Public Library is governed by a Board of Trustees who are appointed by the Mayor of Revere.

The Board of Library Trustees consists of Eight members.

Six members serve a term of three years each. The remaining two trustees are chosen by The Mayor from among the membership of the Friends of the Revere Public Library. Each of these trustees serves a one year term.

The Library Trustees are:

Frank Schettino, Chair
Mark Ferrante, Treasure
Maria- Elena Hinojosa, Secretary
Paul Ring
Nancy Sponpinato
John Dove
Lorayne Pereira

We want your feedback!